Forthcoming events

This month

Visit to Lloyd's and CII Aldermanbury

  • Thu 19 Apr 4:35 pm – 4:35 pm

Visit to Lloyd's of London and CII headquarters Aldermanbury

View event details

Harrogate Quiz Night

  • Thu 19 Apr 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Harrogate Cricket Ground

Save the date! Harrogate Local Committee's next Quiz Night!

View event details

Treasure Hunt

  • Thu 26 Apr. 5:30 pm
  • West Riding Pub

Test your knowledge of Leeds with the Insurance Institute of Leeds Annual Treasure Hunt! Bookings now open!

View event details

All forthcoming events

Council Meeting May

  • Tue 01 May

Local institute meeting for Insurance Institute of Leeds Council members and invited guests only.

View event details

Harrogate lecture: Commercial Crime Insurance

  • Tue 01 May 12:15 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Cedar Court Hotel
    • Craig Watson, Royal & Sun Alliance

Lecture relating to Crime insurance, come listen to an industry expert that the topic demystified.

View event details

Driverless Cars

  • Tue 15 May 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Leeds Town Hall, The Albert Room

Come along to this facinating topic!

View event details

CPD lunchtime lecture (June)

  • Tue 12 Jun 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Leeds Town Hall, The Sullivan

Save the date!

View event details

Insurance Charities Awareness Week

  • Mon 25 Jun – Fri 29 Jun

This year’s ICAW will take place from 25th – 29th June. Insurance companies, brokers and intermediaries across the UK and Ireland can request charity display box/floor stands to continue to spread awareness of the essential work the charity does, helping people who have worked in the insurance industry who now need help themselves.

View event details

CPD lunchtime lecture (July)

  • Tue 10 Jul 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Leeds Town Hall, The Sullivan

Save the date!

View event details

Council Meeting September

  • Tue 18 Sep.

Local institute meeting for Insurance Institute of Leeds Council members and invited guests only.

View event details

Harrogate lecture: October

  • Tue 23 Oct. 10:12 am
  • Cedar Court Hotel

Save the date!

View event details

Council Meeting January

  • Tue 15 Jan.

Local institute meeting for Insurance Institute of Leeds Council members and invited guests only.

View event details

Harrogate lecture: February

  • Wed 27 Feb. 10:15 am
  • Cedar Court Hotel

Save the date

View event details