Forthcoming events

This month

April, 2018 AGM & Wine Tasting Evening - Tuesday 24 April 2018

  • Tue 24 Apr 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Novotel York

Come and join us at our AGM, which will be followed by a short presentation by the Yorkshire Wine School where you can enjoy wine tasting and canapés.

View event details

All forthcoming events

May 2018 CPD Event - Tuesday 15 May 2018 - Commercial Catering Fires - Policy Conditions and Warranties

  • Tue 15 May 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Novotel York
    • Dr Ian Woodward, Hawkins -Leaders in forensic investigation

The presentation will cover the common causes and fire spread issues in commercial catering fires with a focus on the typical policy conditions relating to commercial kitchens and frying ranges.

View event details

June 2018 CPD & Supper Evening with Professor Trevor Williams

  • Thu 07 Jun 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
  • The Principal Hotel
    • Professor Trevor Williams

We're delighted to welcome back Professor Trevor Williams following his successful presentation in 2017 - join us for more candid and insightful views on the UK economy as Brexit looms closer.

View event details

July 2018 CPD Event - Tuesday 24 July 2018 - A presentation by Sanlam Financial Services

  • Tue 24 Jul 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Novotel York

Details to be confirmed.

View event details

October 2018 CPD Event - Tuesday 16 October 2018 - A presentation by Justin Urquhart Stewart

  • Tue 16 Oct 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Novotel York
    • Justin Urquhart Stewart, Seven Investment Management

A presentation by Justin Urquhart Stewart, Seven Investment Management.

View event details

November 2018 CPD Event - Tuesday 20 November 2018 - A presentation by Sharon Richardson

  • Tue 20 Nov 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Novotel York
    • Sharon Richardson, Crombie Wilkinson Solicitors

Topical legal issues.

View event details

April 2019 AGM - Tuesday 16 April 2019

  • Tue 16 Apr 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Novotel York
View event details