Should you need to contact the institute, please use the details below.


Sean McParland

President / Charities Representative

David Reed

BA (Hons) ACII, Chartered Insurance Practitioner
Deputy President / Education Secretary

Darren Maroney

Membership Secretary

Laurence O'Connor

Council Member

Jack Wade

Council Member

Matthew Barrow

Council Member

Sarah Green

Council Member

Father Aiden Edwards

Council Member

Ben Barton

Council Member

CII Customer Service