Fri 11 Sep. 2020

Financial Service Revision Courses

The Personal Finance Society Hants and Dorset Regional Committee in association with the Insurance Institutes of Bournemouth and Southampton have organised the following online distance learning revision courses below.

The Personal Finance Society Hants and Dorset Regional Committee in association with the Insurance Institutes of Bournemouth and Southampton have organised the following online distance learning revision courses below.

Cost:

RO/CF/ER exams = £41 member / £51 non-member

AF exams = £82 member/ £92 non-member

To book a course, please clink on the link (e.g. AF1) or please visit the Southampton Institute website at www.cii.co.uk/southampton

For all queries please email: hantsanddorsetpfs@outlook.com

Yours sincerely,

Kevin Forbes, Chair

Ed Morell, Professional Qualifications Officer

Pre-Exam Revision/Event

Date

Venue

JO2 – Trusts

Wednesday 16th September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF7 – Pensions Transfers

Thursday 17th September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF2 – Business Financial Planning

Monday 21st September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF4 Day 2 – Investment Planning

Tuesday 22nd September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF2 – Business Financial Planning

Wednesday 23rd September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF4 Day 2 - Investment Planning

Thursday 24th September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

JO5 – Pension Income Options

Thursday 24th September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF1 Day 2 – Personal Tax & Trust

Friday 25th September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

RO6 – Financial Planning Practice

Wednesday 30th September

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF5 – Financial Planning Process

Thursday 1st October

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

AF5 – Financial Planning Process

Friday 2nd October

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

RO6 – Financial Planning Practice

Friday 2nd October

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

Protection and Investment Conference

Friday 23rd October

Online Video Conference

RO2 – Investment Principles and Risk

Thursday 29th October

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

CF6 – Mortgage Advice

Thursday 5th November

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

RO1 half day – Financial services, regulation & ethics

Tuesday 10th November

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

RO1 half day – Financial services, regulation & ethics

Tuesday 17th November

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

RO4 – Pensions and Retirement Planning

Tuesday 17th November

Online Distance Learning (ODL)

RO3 – Personal Taxation

Thursday 19th November

Online Distance Learning (ODL)