Tuesday, 26 May 2020
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Insurance Society of Edinburgh will be held via ZOOM conferece call on Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 6pm.

Copies of the Statement of Accounts for 2019 and Minutes of the 2019 Annual General Meeting will be made available at the 2020 Annual General Meeting or upon request to lindsaywilliamson@hotmail.co.uk.

Please note all local institutes are running their 2020 AGMs via conference call due to COVID 19.

Office Bearers for Election and Re Election

President: Alistair Blyth
Deputy President: George Easdon
Secretary: Lindsay Williamson
Treasurer: Fiona Hanrahan
Education: Rob Edwards
GI Events: Alana Kielnar
FS Events: Karen Lauder
Dinner Secretary: Nicole Ferguson
Social Media: Nicole Ferguson
Diversity Officer: Jeff Lastrelle
Sports: Ben Notman

Council Members for Election and Re Election

David Whittle
David Toothill
Alistair Cottle
Paul Allen
Fiona Tait
Ronnie Morgan
Neil Winstanley
Kim Nelson
Kelly Geddes