Fri 1 May 2020

Our 2020 Prizewinners

We will celebrate these wonderful achievements at our rescheduled Annual Dinner later in the year, but in the meantime, we thought we should let you know who has won - congratulations to all of our winners!

Advanced Diploma in Financial Planning - Jack Walmsley

Diploma in Financial Planning - Alan Hillyard

Taylor Prize (Advanced Diploma in General Insurance) - Georgina Blackwell

Ivan Howlett Prize (Diploma in General Insurance) - Jake Mower

Ina Barker Prize (best pass mark in a Risk Management module) - Micha Knowles

Harry Theed Cup (best pass mark in a Motor Insurance module) - Jasmin Naunton

Gordon Warren Young Achievers Award (in recognition of high achievement under the age of 30) - Bradley Durrant

Gordon Warren Highly Commended - Amy Bolton