Should you need to contact the institute, please use the office details below. Alternatively please contact either the Institute's secretary or members.

Council Members

Stephen White

Cert CII

Sue Hull

ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker
Deputy President, Past President and Vice President

Mal Fairhurst ACII

Treasurer and Honorary Life Vice President

Mary Rogerson

Secretary, Dinner Secretary & Honorary Life Vice President

Flo Dennis

Vice President, Communications Officer and Next Gen/Careers Officer

Adrian Mee

APFS, Chartered Financial Planner
Vice President

Allison Marshall

Council Member

Keith Torrance

FCII, DMS, MCMI, Chartered Insurance Practitioner
Education Secretary, Membership Secretary, and Honorary Life Vice President

Julie Rayson-Flynn

Cert CII
Sponsorship & Dinner Treasurer and Vice President

Janice Fielding

FCII, FPFS, Chartered Financial Planner
PFS Planning Co-ordinator, Charities Representative, and Honorary Life Vice President

Ana Gomes-Freire

Cert CII
Inclusion & Diversity

Callum Shevas

Sports & Social Secretary

Michelle South

Cert CII
Regional Forum Delegate

Andy Miller

Council Member

Grant Scott

ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker
Council Member and Honorary Life Vice President

Tom Mulligan

Cert CII
Council Member

Michael Langman

Cert CII
Council Member

Pardeep Gill

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker
Council Member

Mathew Undenge

Bcomm, MSc, FCII, PhD
Council Member

CII Customer Service