Council Constitution 2020/2021 President Paul Dyer Deputy President Chris Bibb Life Vice president Robin Giles Vice presidents Stephen Linklater, Bill Perkins, Allan Cruse, Alan Boyce Secretary Robin Giles **Treasurer Peter Read GDPR** Representative Jana Langdown Education and Careers Representatives Peter Read , Paul Dyer Equality and Diversity Jana Langdown Membership Secretary Chris Bibb **Dinner Secretary Vacancy** Charities Representative Angela Marshall **(Note) Examinations Registrar Tony Nash **Communications** Bill Perkins Programme Secretary Shirley Reeves Regional Forum Representative Bill Perkins PFS Representative Allan Cruse **Council Member Chris Mills** *Auditors Ray Culmer Steve Close * (note) * Not members of the council but appointed at the AGM

** Not a member of council but appointed at the AGM. Reporting directly to the Insurance Benevolent fund