



Agenda

Subject: Annual General Meeting

Location: room2 Belfast Hometel, 32-36 Queen Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT1 6EE

Date and Time: 12 noon Thursday 25th April 2024

Ordinary Business

1. Apologies for absence

- 2. Minutes of AGM held on 25th April 2023
- 3. Annual Report of Council
- 4. Accounts
- a) To receive and adopt the Annual Accounts for the year to 31st December 2023
- b) To appoint an Examiner of Accounts
- 5. Elections of Council
- a) To elect:
 - I. President Tim Graham
 - II. Deputy President Fiona Cambridge
- b) To ratify:
 - i. Vice-Presidents Fiona Coulter, Leslie Gillanders & Ashley Murphy
 - ii. Officers and Members

Council Officers		
Treasurer	David	Gamble
Secretary	David	Ussher
Education Secretary	Sandra	Craig
Membership Secretary	Tammy	Gamble
Careers Officer	Gary	Ferguson
Charities Representative	Ashley	Murphy
Public Relations Officer & Website	Justin	Hillen
Dinner Secretary	Gary	Ennis





Other Council Officers,		
Exam Centre Co-ordinator	Sandra	Craig
Sponsorship	Fiona	Coulter
Communications Officer	David	Irvine
Diversity Co-ordinator	lain	Patterson
CPD Co-ordinator	Iain	Patterson
CPD Chair	Jackie	McGirr
PFS Chair	Debbie	Connolly
PFS Rep	Geoff	Clarke
Emerging Professionals	Liam	Foley
National Forum Representative	Brian	Caruth
CPD Committee	Justin	Hillen
Council Members,		
Council Member	Russell	Anderson
Council Member	Marc	Rice
Council Member	Amy	Logan
Council Member	John	Laverty

Special Business

- 1. Transfer of office
- 2. Date of next year's AGM 17th April 2025