Annual General Meeting 2019

The Farmhouse, West Malling
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
5:45 pm (UK time)

Your council invites you to attend the 2019 Annual General Meeting of The Insurance Institute of Mid Kent. Hear first-hand reports from council members on previous and future activities and vote on the appointment of new council members.




1. Welcome

2. Notice of meeting and apologies for absence

3. Minutes of the AGM held on 24/04/2016 and matters arising

4. Accounts for the year to 31 December 2017

5. Appointment of an Examiner and council approval of Accounts

6. Elections of Council [Nominations noted below]

a. Officers and General Members

i. [David Tasker]

ii. [Gareth Roberts]

iii. [Lee Venamore]

b. Office Bearers

i. Secretary [TBC]

ii. Treasurer [TBC]

iii. Education Secretary TBC]

iv. Dinner Secretary [Natasha Corcoran]

v. Deputy Dinner Secretary [Jamie Lewis]

vi. Programme Secretary [Andrea Farrell]

vii. Deputy Programme Secretary [James Woolerton]

viii. Communications & PR Secretary [TBC]

ix. Charities & Benevolent Secretary [Laila Turner]

x. Young Professionals Council (YPC) Chair [TBC]

xi. Personal Finance Society Officer [James Cole]

c. Deputy President [TBC]

d. President [Racheal Noble]

7. Incoming presidents address

8. AOB

a. Date of next AGM

b. Regional Representative

c. Secretaries update

Racheal Noble

Owen Morse

Racheal Noble

Racheal Noble

Racheal Noble

Racheal Noble

President elect

President elect

  • The Farmhouse
  • 97-99 High Street
  • West Malling
  • ME19 6NA
View map