Should you need to contact the institute, please use the office details below. Alternatively, please contact the Secretary, President or other members of council.

The Insurance Institute of Northampton

Council Members

Chloe Nicklass

President & Secretary

Hemal Patel

Deputy President

Tom Hall

Public Relations Officer

Sian Cassie

Treasurer & Training Advisor

John Tasker


Chris Emmanual

Regional Forum Officer

Kerri Mabbutt

Membership Secretary

Bobby Isom

Website Officer

Kelly Reeve

Young Professionals Officer

Chris Brook

Council Member

Simon Drysdale

Council Member

Bill Fountain

Council Member

Chris Buesnel

Council Member

CII Customer Service