Previous events

All previous events

J10 - Discretionary Investment Management

  • Thu 23 Feb 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

J05 - Pension Income Options

  • Tue 21 Feb 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF2 Business Financial Planning

  • Tue 21 Feb – Tue 07 Mar
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

J02 - Trusts

  • Mon 20 Feb 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Removing Environmental Protesters

  • Wed 15 Feb 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Peter Faulding, Specialist Group International
View event details

What is an Employee?

  • Wed 01 Feb 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Miranda Martin , Rix & Kay Solicitors
    • Amy White, Rix & Kay Solicitors
View event details

R04 - Pensions & Retirement Planning

  • Tue 31 Jan 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF3 Pension Planning

  • Tue 31 Jan – Tue 07 Mar
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Annual Dinner

  • Fri 27 Jan. 6:30 pm
  • The Grand Hotel, Brighton
View event details

R02 - Investment Principles & Risk

  • Wed 25 Jan 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF4 Investment Planning

  • Wed 25 Jan – Wed 08 Mar
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

R03 - Personal Taxation

  • Mon 23 Jan 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning

  • Mon 23 Jan – Mon 06 Mar
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

The current law relating to fraudulent claims and the future

  • Thu 19 Jan 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Jeff Heasman
View event details

Christmas networking lunch

  • Fri 02 Dec 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
  • The Gallery
View event details

Annual Charity Quiz

  • Tue 29 Nov 5:30 pm – 8:15 pm
  • Martlets Hall
View event details

Structuring a speech or presentation

  • Wed 23 Nov 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Joint Networking Evening

  • Thu 17 Nov 6:30 pm – 9:15 pm
  • University of Brighton Business School
View event details

A case for change

  • Wed 16 Nov 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Jon Hancock
View event details

Watch the London to Brighton car run

  • Sun 06 Nov 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Rose and Crown
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.