Previous events

All previous events

Sussex Seniors Afternoon Tea

  • Thu 03 Nov 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Borde Hill Gardens
View event details

Ghost walk of The Lanes

  • Thu 27 Oct 6:00 pm – 7:25 pm
  • Druids Head
View event details

Estate Administration

  • Tue 25 Oct 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Joint Learning and Development (CPD) Conference

  • Tue 11 Oct 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Crowne Plaza, Crawley

Co-hosted by the Insurance Institutes of Sussex and North Downs, our 2nd Annual Learning and Development conference will deliver over 5 hours' CPD on topical general insurance issues.

View event details

Tour of the Amex Stadium

  • Thu 06 Oct 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Amex Stadium
View event details

People Security and Social Engineering

  • Tue 27 Sep 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Exam Technique

  • Wed 21 Sep 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Exam Cram - AF3 Revision Workshop

  • Tue 13 Sep 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Exam Cram M92 - Revision Workshop

  • Tue 13 Sep 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre

Sorry, this event has been cancelled

View event details

Exam Cram M81 - Revision Workshop

  • Tue 13 Sep 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Exam Cram - AF1 Revision Workshop

  • Mon 12 Sep 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Exam Cram M05 (P05) - Revision Workshop

  • Mon 12 Sep 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
View event details

Tour of Brighton's Sewers

  • Wed 27 Jul 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
  • Brighton Pier
View event details

Croquet Evening

  • Tue 05 Jul 5:45 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Sussex County Croquet Club
View event details

Different professions, different perspectives

  • Tue 28 Jun 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Arundel Tour

  • Wed 15 Jun 5:45 pm – 8:00 pm
View event details

Technology and the Future

  • Wed 08 Jun 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Directors and Officers Liability Insurance

  • Thu 26 May 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Joint Networking Event - Data Security: A Master Class

  • Thu 19 May 6:30 pm – 9:15 pm
  • University of Brighton Business School
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.