Previous events

All previous events

Visit to Brookhurst Wood Mechanical & Biological Treatment Facility

  • Mon 25 Sep 9:45 am – 12:00 pm
  • Brookhurst Wood Mechanical & Biological Treatment Facility
View event details

AF1 Revision Workshop 2017

  • Thu 21 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF7 Pension Transfers 2017

  • Fri 15 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Flood Re and increasing the availability of flood insurance to customers

  • Thu 14 Sep 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Dermot Kehoe, Flood Re
View event details

J10 - Discretionary Investment Management 2017

  • Mon 11 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

J05 - Pension Income Options 2017

  • Wed 06 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

J02 - Trusts 2017

  • Tue 05 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Brighton Dome Backstage Tour

  • Wed 23 Aug 6:15 pm – 7:30 pm
  • Brighton Dome
View event details

Taster Tour of Bolney Wine Estate

  • Tue 18 Jul 5:45 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Bolney Wine Estate
View event details

R02 - Investment Principles & Risk 2017

  • Mon 17 Jul 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF4 Investment Planning 2017

  • Mon 17 Jul – Mon 17 Jul
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

Croquet Evening

  • Wed 12 Jul 5:45 pm – 9:00 pm
  • Sussex County Croquet Club
View event details

R03 - Personal Taxation 2017

  • Tue 11 Jul 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning 2017

  • Tue 11 Jul – Tue 11 Jul
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

R04 - Pensions & Retirement Planning 2017

  • Mon 10 Jul 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

AF3 Pension Planning 2017

  • Mon 10 Jul – Mon 10 Jul
  • K2 Leisure Centre
View event details

The Digital Hostage

  • Wed 05 Jul 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Chris Cooper, SureCloud
View event details

Chestnut Tree House Volunteering Day

  • Mon 26 Jun 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Chestnut Tree House
View event details

The Insurance Act 2015 - An Update

  • Tue 06 Jun 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Bruce Hepburn, Mactavish
View event details

M92 - Insurance Business and Finance Revision Workshop

  • Mon 05 Jun 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • Nsure
    • Janet Sherry
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.