Should you need to contact the institute, please use the contact details below. Alternatively, please contact the Secretary, President or other members of council.

Council Members

Paul Chiffers

Cert CII
Secretary / Membership Secretary

Chris Smith

Ordinary Member
Dinner Secretary

Kevin Watson

Treasurer / Public Relations Officer

Kevin Wood

Education Secretary

CII Customer Service