Should you need to contact the institute, please use the office details below. Alternatively, please contact the Secretary, President or other members of council.

Council Officeholders

Samm Lees

Cert CII

Dan Williams

BA (Hons), Cert CII
Deputy / President Regional Forum Officer

Olivia Saddleton


Jess Maisey


Olivia Thomas

Dinner Secretary

Hannah Lucas

Cert CII
Press Officer

Thomas Murray

Vice President

David Oram

ACII, Chartered Insurer
Vice President and Insurance Charities Representative

Jamie Glover

LLB (Hons), ACII
Vice President and Diversity & Inclusion Secretary

Neil Aston

Cert CII
Vice President

Jonathan West

Vice President

Tim Raistrick

ACII, MInstLM, FRSA, Chartered Insurer
Vice President

Other Council Members

Sue Davies

ACII, Chartered Insurer, ACFTech
Council Member

CII Customer Service