Previous events

All previous events

Insurance Act 2015 - The Implications

  • Tue 13 Oct 12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
  • The Arena Suite, Bolton Arena

Speaker Tom Davison, Partner at DAC Beachcroft

View event details

FCA Thematic Reviews - The Outcomes

  • Tue 08 Sep – Wed 09 Sep
  • AXA Insurance

Lecture by Tim Humphries and David Goodchild from the FCA.

View event details

Summer Ball 2015

  • Fri 04 Sep 7:00 pm – 11:30 pm

Tickets now on sale for our Summer Ball!

View event details

AGM 2015

  • Tue 24 Mar 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • AXA Insurance

By order of the Insurance Institute of Bolton Council, the Annual General Meeting of the institute will be held at the offices of AXA Insurance, Parklands, Middlebrook, Horwich on Tuesday 24th March 2015, at 5.30pm.

View event details

Bolton Beer Festival

  • Thu 16 Oct 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
  • Bolton Rugby Union Club

Live Entertainment and good company at the Beer Festival this year.

View event details

Summer Ball 2014

  • Fri 20 Jun 7:00 pm – 11:55 pm
  • Albert Halls

This year's Bolton CII annual Summer Ball was held on Friday 20th June at the Bolton Albert Halls and once again was a huge success.

View event details

AGM 2014

  • Tue 25 Mar 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • AXA Insurance

By order of the Insurance Institute of Bolton Council, the Annual General Meeting of the institute will be held at the offices of AXA Insurance.

View event details

Past Presidents Luncheon

  • Thu 12 Sep – Thu 12 Sep
  • Worsley Sports Club

On Tuesday 12th September our President Julie Sharkey hosted a past presidents luncheon to celebrate our 50th year.

View event details