All correspondence to the institute is managed via our central inbox, please see details below.

For general membership queries, please contact central CII, using the information at the bottom of the page.

For further information on the institute's subcommittees, and their purposes, please refer to the links at the bottom of the page.

Council Members

Nigel Taylor


Joshua Chapman

Deputy President and Social Chair

Jacob Mulvaney


James Goodlet


Alexander Marks

Deputy Treasurer and Dinner Secretary

Sue Corish

ACII Chartered Insurer
Membership Secretary

Emily Kenna

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Joanna Hughes

Education Chair

Kal AbuQuora

NxtGen Chair

Graham Plaister

Social Media Liaison Officer

Richard Smith

FCII Chartered Insurer
Regional Forum Officer

Louise Nicholls

Council Member

Sarah Dotchin

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker
Council Member

Chris Morter

ACII Chartered Insurer
Council Member

Ilse-Mari Stenzel

Council Member

CII Customer Service