The list of council members can be seen below. Click on the Linked-in logo for further details and photo. CII Customer Service details can be found at the bottom of the page.

Council Members

Olivia Baker

Diversity Officer

Mark Seaton


Paul Judd

Council Member

Kalyan Das

Membership Secretary

Clive Harrison

Deputy Marketing and Communications Officer

Benjamin Collins

BA (Hons) Dip CII
Treasurer and Regional Representative

Lauren Allen

Education & Events Secretary

Katie Pitman

Secretary and Careers Officer

Mark Raybould

President (and PFS Representative)

Ashley Martin

B.A. (Hons), ACII, Dip CILA
Young Professionals Committee Chairman

Hannah Speakman

Deputy President

James Scullion

Marketing and Communications Officer

Aaron Wilding

Charities Representative and Dinner Secretary

Fiona Salmon

Insurance Charities Officer

Rachel Catt

Deputy Treasurer

Olivia Jukes

Deputy Education and Events Secretary

Stelios Miltiadou

Deputy Chair of Young Professionals’ Council

Lewis Spooner

Cert CII
Council and Young Professionals Committee Member

CII Customer Service