Should you need to contact the institute, please use the office details below. Alternatively, please contact the Secretary, President or other members of council.

Council Members

Rebecca Eastwood

President and Dinner Secretary

Pierre Coussey

Deputy President and PFS Officer

Tom Woolley

ACII Chartered Insurer
Vice President & Treasurer

Claire Davey

Secretary and Membership Secretary

Francesca Dulley

Cert CII
Vice President, Education Secretary

Brian Bissell

Vice President, Insurance Charities Ambassador & PR Officer

Clair Moore

ACII Chartered Insurance Practitioner
Vice President & Diversity Co-ordinator

Chris Stevenson-Smith

Communications Officer

Simon Parsons

Cert CII
Vice President & Regional Forum Officer

CII Customer Service