Forthcoming events

This month

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning Revision Day - Q3 2019

  • Mon 23 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF4 Investment Planning Revision Day - Q3 2019

  • Tue 24 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

InsurTech 101 - Artificial Intelligence

  • Wed 25 Sep 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Burgess Hill Town Council Offices
    • Sumit Sethi, Sum It Consultancy Ltd
View event details

AF7 Pension Transfers - 26 September 2019

  • Thu 26 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

R06 Financial planning practice - September 2019

  • Mon 30 Sep 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

All forthcoming events

AF5 Financial planning process - October 2019

  • Tue 01 Oct 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Joint Learning and Development (CPD) Conference

  • Thu 17 Oct 8:45 am – 4:00 pm
  • Lingfield Park Resort

Join us at our next joint Learning and Development (CPD) Conference, being hosted by the Insurance Institutes of Sussex and North Downs at Lingfield Park Resort on Thursday 17 October 2019.

View event details

Senior Managers & Certification Regime

  • Thu 24 Oct 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Branko Bjelobaba, Branko Ltd
View event details

Annual Charity Quiz

  • Tue 12 Nov 5:30 pm – 8:15 pm
  • Clair Hall
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.