Forthcoming events

All forthcoming events

Directors' and Officers' Liability and Risks

  • Wed 08 Jan 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Burgess Hill Town Council Offices
    • Tony Gregory, Insurance Market Conferences
View event details

InsurTech 101 - Artificial Intelligence

  • Thu 23 Jan 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Burgess Hill Town Council Offices
    • Sumit Sethi, SUM IT CONSULTANCY LTD
View event details

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning - Q1 2020

  • Mon 27 Jan. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF4 Investment Planning - Q1 2020

  • Tue 28 Jan. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

J10 Discretionary Investment Management - Q1 2020

  • Tue 28 Jan. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

R01 - Financial services, regulation and ethics - January 2020

  • Thu 30 Jan 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner, CII Approved Trainer
View event details

Annual Dinner

  • Fri 31 Jan. 7:00 pm
  • The Grand Hotel, Brighton

Our next Annual Dinner is being held on Friday 31 January 2020 at 7.00pm in the Grand Hotel, Brighton and we would love you to join us. This is a great opportunity to meet local insurance and financial services professionals and catch up with acquaintances.

View event details

J02 Trusts - February 2020

  • Mon 24 Feb 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

R03 - Personal taxation - February 2020

  • Thu 27 Feb 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner, CII Approved Trainer
View event details

AF7 Pension Transfers - March 2020

  • Thu 26 Mar 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

R06 Financial planning practice - March 2020

  • Mon 30 Mar 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF5 Financial planning process - Q1 2020

  • Tue 31 Mar 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.