Forthcoming events

This month

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning - Q1 2019

  • Mon 25 Feb. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Professional Indemnity Insurance - 2

  • Tue 26 Feb 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Tony Gregory, Insurance Market Conferences
View event details

R03 - Personal taxation - February 2019

  • Wed 27 Feb 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner, CII Approved Trainer
View event details

All forthcoming events

Sussex Seniors Afternoon Tea

  • Tue 05 Mar 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Borde Hill Gardens
View event details

J02 - Trusts - March 2019

  • Mon 11 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Connected and Autonomous Vehicles

  • Tue 12 Mar 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • David Williams, AXA Insurance
View event details

AF7 - Pension Transfers - 20 March 2019

  • Wed 20 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF7 - Pension Transfers - 27 March 2019

  • Wed 27 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

R06 Financial planning practice - April 2019

  • Mon 01 Apr 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF5 Financial planning process - April 2019

  • Tue 02 Apr 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Mock Trial

  • Wed 03 Apr 9:30 am – 3:00 pm
  • Balcombe Place
    • Kelvin Farmaner, Trethowans
    • Sarah Wheadon, Trethowans
    • Adrian Posta, Guildhall Chambers
View event details

Annual General Meeting

  • Mon 29 Apr. 6:00 pm
  • The Birch Hotel
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.