Should you need to contact the institute, please use the office details below. Alternatively, please contact the Secretary, President or other members of council.

Council Members

Claire Lashbrook


Matthew Pyke

Regional Representative

Marie Macfarlane

Secretary & Membership Secretary

Luke Parsons

Cert Cii
Council Member, Education Secretary (CPD) Cii

Samuel Bennett

Cert CII
Council Member

Graham Brown

ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker
Treasurer. Past President.

Theresa Atal

Cert PFS, Cert SMP
Deputy President, Education Secretary (CPD) & PFS Representative

Helen Jones

Dinner Secretary. Past President.

Sharon Shier

Council Member

John Blake

Cert CII
New Professionals Group Leader

Mark Fowles

MA (Oxon)
Vice President.

Philip Wilson

ACII, Chartered Insurer
Diversity Officer, Past President

Ben Mear

Careers Liaison Officer

Trudy Herniman

Cert CII
Public Relations Officer

Rosie O'Neill

Cert CII
Charities Representative

CII Customer Service