Previous events

All previous events

Annual Dinner

  • Fri 22 Jan 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

2016 Liverpool Insurance Institute Annual Dinner

View event details

Financial Liverpool Christmas Lunch

  • Tue 15 Dec 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
  • Hard Days Night Hotel

Guest Speaker: 7IM - Justin Urquhart Stewart

View event details

Behavioural Finance

  • Fri 27 Nov 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Financial Liverpool CPD Event Presented by Vanguard Asset Management

View event details

Difficult Employees

  • Tue 10 Nov 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Racquet Club

'Difficult employees, their personal obligations and the impact of this on businesses'

View event details

The New Pension Landscape

  • Fri 30 Oct 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Financial Liverpool CPD Event presented by Malcolm Mclean

View event details

R08 Pensions Update Revsion Course (PM)

  • Wed 21 Oct 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
  • Barnett Waddingham Offices

John R Reynolds BSc CiTP IMC FPFS

View event details

R08 Pensions Update Revision Course(AM)

  • Wed 21 Oct 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Barnett Waddingham Offices

Presented by: John R Reynolds BSc CiTP IMC FPFS

View event details

Weightmans Wednesday

  • Wed 30 Sep 5:45 pm – 7:30 pm

This is a third party event which may be of interest to our members

View event details

Disruptive Technology

  • Fri 25 Sep 12:00 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Financial Liverpool Monthly CPD Event

View event details

Ian Golding - September CPD Event

  • Mon 21 Sep 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Racquet Club

Defining the competencies required to be a customer centric organisation

View event details

Creative Thinking

  • Tue 14 Jul 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Racquet Club

CPD Event - Presenter: Paul Reynolds, from Creative thinking

View event details

'Funambulism'

  • Fri 26 Jun – Thu 25 Jun
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Hector Kilpatrick, Chief Investment officer of Cornelian

View event details

How to become a more confident and effective networker

  • Tue 16 Jun 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
  • Crowne Plaza

By Will Kintish - Kintish Networking Skills

View event details

'Not just another bite of the Cherry'

  • Tue 09 Jun 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Racquet Club

Peter Staddon, Managing Director, MGAA

View event details

2015 Annual Golf Day

  • Fri 05 Jun 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

Winner: David Craggs from Weightmans

View event details

“Auto Enrolment has little to do with pensions!”

  • Fri 29 May 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Robert MacGregor – Beaufort Consulting

View event details

Damage Restoration

  • Tue 12 May 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Racquet Club

Paul Bradshaw ISS Facility Services Restoration

View event details

Free Text in Suitability Reports......

  • Tue 12 May 8:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Barnett Waddingham Offices

....Best Defence against FCA Graeme Stuart & John Delaney –

View event details

2015 Freedom and Beyond

  • Fri 24 Apr 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Mike Morrison – A J Bell

View event details

Annual General Meeting

  • Wed 08 Apr 5:15 pm – 6:00 pm

The council members for the coming year will be elected and reports reviewed

View event details