Previous events

All previous events

2015 Annual Golf Day

  • Fri 05 Jun 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

Winner: David Craggs from Weightmans

View event details

“Auto Enrolment has little to do with pensions!”

  • Fri 29 May 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Robert MacGregor – Beaufort Consulting

View event details

Damage Restoration

  • Tue 12 May 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Racquet Club

Paul Bradshaw ISS Facility Services Restoration

View event details

Free Text in Suitability Reports......

  • Tue 12 May 8:00 am – 10:00 am
  • Barnett Waddingham Offices

....Best Defence against FCA Graeme Stuart & John Delaney –

View event details

2015 Freedom and Beyond

  • Fri 24 Apr 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Mike Morrison – A J Bell

View event details

Annual General Meeting

  • Wed 08 Apr 5:15 pm – 6:00 pm

The council members for the coming year will be elected and reports reviewed

View event details

World Markets and the Future of the Euro

  • Fri 27 Mar 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Presented by: John Redwood

View event details

Disclosure & Privilege

  • Tue 10 Mar 8:00 am – 9:30 am
  • Racquet Club

Chris Gough from Mills & Reeve

View event details

Investing in Renewable Energy

  • Fri 27 Feb 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

Ian Warwick - Deepbridge

View event details

Caring about delivering excellence

  • Tue 10 Feb 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
  • Racquet Club

Presented by: Catherine Bell, inet3

View event details

Financial Liverpool January CPD Event & AGM

  • Fri 30 Jan 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Tilney BestInvest Offices

'Do you need a different investment approach for clients in drawdown?'

View event details