Previous events

All previous events

The Ogden Tables in practice

  • Wed 28 Mar 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Alan Storey, Thomas Miller Law
    • Howard Quinlivan, Thomas Miller Law
View event details

R02 Investment Principles and Risk

  • Tue 27 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF3 Pension Planning - Revision Workshop

  • Mon 26 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning - Revision Workshop

  • Wed 21 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF4 Investment Planning - Revision Workshop

  • Wed 21 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF7 Pension Transfers - March 2018

  • Tue 20 Mar 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

An Introduction to GDPR

  • Thu 15 Mar 5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Kelvin Farmaner, Trethowans Solicitors
    • Sarah Wheadon, Trethowans Solicitors
View event details

Sussex Seniors Afternoon Tea

  • Tue 06 Mar 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Borde Hill Gardens
View event details

Regulatory Roundup

  • Tue 27 Feb 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Ian Ritchie, RWA Business Consultancy
View event details

R04 Pensions and Retirement Planning - February 2018

  • Thu 22 Feb 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

J02 - Trusts - February 2018

  • Mon 19 Feb 9:00 am – 4:45 pm
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Talk Tactics

  • Tue 06 Feb 12:45 pm – 4:45 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Andy Currie, Think Distinct
View event details

Peak Productivity

  • Tue 06 Feb 9:00 am – 12:45 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Andy Currie, Think Distinct
View event details

Annual Dinner

  • Fri 26 Jan. 6:30 pm
  • The Grand Hotel, Brighton

Preparations are now well underway for our next annual dinner and the date has been booked for Friday 26 January 2018. at 6.30pm. Reserve your place(s) now by using our online registration form

View event details

Vulnerable Clients

  • Tue 23 Jan 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Claire Carberry, DMH Stallard
View event details

AF4 Investment Planning - January 2018

  • Wed 17 Jan. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF8 Retirement Income Planning - January 2018

  • Tue 16 Jan. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

AF1 Personal Tax and Trust Planning - January 2018

  • Mon 15 Jan. 9:00 am
  • K2 Leisure Centre
    • John Trayner
View event details

Enterprise and Regulatory Reform Act

  • Thu 11 Jan 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Clair Hall
    • Jeff Heasman
View event details

Details of all of our planned events are shown above. Please click on the links for further information and online booking.

If you would like information about events being run by other local institutes, please click here to view the CII Events page or visit our neighbouring local institute websites for North Downs and Royal Tunbridge Wells.