The list of council members can be seen below. Click on the Linked-in logo for further details and photo. CII Customer Service details can be found at the bottom of the page.

Council Members

John Aspinall

Council Member

Phil Willis

Rachel Kirkup

Cert CII

Liam Kirkup

Council Member

Suzzie Aidoo

Dinner Secretary / Deputy President

Geoff Shuttleworth

Education Secretary

Chris Jackson

Council Member

Natalie Hargreaves

Social Secretary

Emma Edgeley

Social Secretary

CII Customer Service