The list of council members can be seen below. Click on the Linked-in logo for further details and photo. CII Customer Service details can be found at the bottom of the page.

Council Members

Paul Tunnell

BSc Hons, ACII, Chartered Insurer
President, Administrator, Treasurer

Maria Self

BSc (Hons) ACII, Chartered Insurer
Dinner Secretary, Deputy President

Julie Bradley

FCII, Chartered Insurer

Alan Wheat

Assoc CIPD
Insurance Charities Support

Matt Arnell

ACII, Chartered Insurer
Membership Secretary

Angela Bond

Education Secretary, Accounts Examiner

Jess Miles

Marketing Officer

Orion Russell

Social Secretary

Heather Moyes

BA(Hons) Cert CII
Sports Secretary

Jade Miles

Council member

Sharon Martin

Council Member

Abigail Jones

Council member

CII Customer Service