There are several committees tasked with running different areas of the institute.

Treasury- Hannah Street (Chair), Claire Attenborough, Zoe Davis, Tim Chandler, Antony Greensweig

Education (including CPD & Exams) – Simon McGill (Chair), Claire Attenborough, Mark Brill, Alison Westaway, Tim Chandler, Daniel Sutton, Stevee Merchant, Hannah Street

Social – Gemma Bushell (Chair), Zofia Weaver, Kamila Niekoraniec, Tim Chandler

Dinner – Zoe Davis (Chair), Tim Chandler, Nicola Hunt, Noemi Priday

Charity - Tim Chandler (Chair), Zoe Davis, Coby Jones, Noemi Priday