Should you need to contact the institute, please use the office details below. Alternatively, please contact the Secretary, President or other members of council.

Council Members

Omar Din

Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP)

Rachel (Bruce) Jefferson

BA (Hons)
Deputy President and Communications Officer

Amy Crulley

Dip PFS, BA (Hons)
Secretary and Membership Secretary

Willard Wright

BA (Hons), ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker
Life Vice President & Treasurer

Dawn Lowery

Vice President and Dinner Secretary

Dave Robson

Cert CII
Vice President and Charities Officer

David Gunning

Dip PFS, Cert CII (MP & ER)
Vice President

Ian Stockley

Cert CII (Claims), TAP.dip
Education Secretary

Scott Dawson

Careers Officer
  • 07926054842

Karen Weir

Cert CII
Equality and Diversity Officer

John Bruce

Dip.PFS, Certs.CII (MP&ER)
Financial Services Rep and NERF Representative

Vicki Basara

LLB (Hons), Cert CII
Young Professionals' Group Chairperson

CII Customer Service