Local awards 2019

We are very excited to announce our 2019 PFS and GI award winners.

The Mike Jackson award, for the best life/financial services completion, is awarded to Waseem Herwitker CFA FPFS!

The Peter Checketts award, for the highest ACII completion, is awarded to our very own Deputy President Tanya Bedford ACII!

We are very proud to honour Peter, with the introduction of this award for 2019. Peter made a huge contribution to our institute and is very much missed.

Huge congratulations to Waseem & Tanya. We look forward to presenting you with your awards and prizes at our annual dinner in March.

Congratulations to all of our members who completed qualifications in 2019 and best of luck to everyone studying in 2020.