Previous events

All previous events

Dinner Dance

  • Fri 23 Oct – Thu 22 Oct
  • Mercure Great Danes Hotel, Maidstone

Join us for the networking event of the year!

View event details

Fraud presentation

  • Wed 21 Oct. 5:30 pm
  • Pizza Express

Fraud presentation - By Mihir Pandya, Allianz Fraud Manager

View event details

Mid-Kent CII Post Exams Celebration

  • Thu 15 Oct. 5:30 pm
  • The Brenchley

The Post Exams Celebration is hosted by the YPC but is open to all members of the Mid-Kent CII and those looking to join.

View event details

Council Meeting

  • Mon 12 Oct 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Allianz Maidstone

Get involved and help shape local membership

View event details

A Strategy for Success

  • Wed 09 Sep 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
  • Allianz Maidstone

Speaker: Alison Cooper

View event details

Financial Crime Risks Summary presentation

  • Thu 13 Aug – Thu 13 Aug
  • Pizza Express

Gareth Dunmill will talk about financial crime risks faced by brokers and the market, specifically looking at key risks to firms when dealing with third parties and how to potentially mitigate those risks.

View event details

Netball Event

  • Tue 11 Aug – Tue 11 Aug
  • Malling & Maidstone Netball Ground

The Young Persons' Committee (YPC) is organising this evening sports and social event.

View event details

The Mid-Kent CII Summer Social

  • Thu 06 Aug – Wed 05 Aug
  • The Brenchley

The Summer Social is hosted by the YPC but is open to all members of the Mid-Kent CII and those looking to join.

View event details